To start, select the settings icon below in the top right-hand corner of the platform



Here you’ll be able see your administrator rights and all campaigns/accounts associated with your account.


As a ReMaker Admin, you can set privilege levels for each user and team within your organisation using Team Settings and User Settings.




Let’s look at your team privileges.


First, click on Team Settings to bring up a list of your current teams.  


Hovering over each name in the list will activate a menu on the right-hand side:




Duplicate - this allows you to duplicate the whole team and settings.

Edit team - here you can rename the teams and adjust privileges/campaign access.

Delete team - select to erase the whole team. 

To adjust privilege levels, select Edit Team to open the up option menu below:



  • Team name - use the editable text box to enter and amend your team name. 

  • Campaigns - create, edit and delete privileges for your team.

  • Originals - create add, edit and delete privileges for your team.

  • ReMakes - create, edit and delete privileges for your team. 

  • Sharing - lock/unlock permissions to post to social channels or download ReMakes. 


Once happy, hit Submit to confirm your changes, or Cancel to revert to the previous settings.


To add a whole new team, head back to the Team Settings menu and select New above the list of teams, where the same option menu will appear.


Let’s take a look at your user privileges, too. 


First, select User Settings.



On the list of users, hover over each one to display your options:


Edit - use this to adjust privileges.

Delete - use this to permanently remove the user.


Click to Edit to open up the menu below:



Here you can adjust user information; change their username and password, assign their campaign access list, and allocate them a team.


  • Personal details - adjust a name, username and password.

  • Admin - apply ReMake admin rights (for a full list of standard privileges visit here). 

  • Add/Edit users - add and edit new users. 

  • Add/Edit Teams - create, add and edit new teams. 

  • Approve ReMakes - approve ReMakes ready for distribution. 

  • Team select - move the user between teams.

  • Campaign access list - select the ReMake campaigns you’d like this team to have access to. 


Social media accounts can also be applied to a user’s account. For details on how to do this click here.


Once happy, hit Submit to confirm your changes, or Cancel to revert to the previous settings.


To add a new user, head back to the User Settings menu and select New above the list of users, where the same option menu will appear.


Find this useful? Check out our other simple how-to guides here.