Should you need to delete a ReMake, the process is simple. 


First, select Campaigns in the menu bar to head to your main campaigns dashboard.


Locate the campaign the ReMake belongs to, and hit View Campaign under the campaign thumbnail.



On the next page, click the View All button above your ReMakes to view all ReMakes within this campaign.


Now, locate the ReMake you'd like to delete, and click the red trash can icon in the upper right corner of the thumbnail.


A pop up will appear asking you to confirm the deletion - click Confirm Delete to permanently remove the ReMake from your campaign. 



Easy, right? Check out our other simple how-to guides here.