To start, select the settings icon in the top right-hand corner of the platform. 



Find the user you're looking for, and click Edit


Scroll down to the bottom of the page to locate your Social Media connection options. 



Here, simply click on the Connect buttons, and sign-in to your social media accounts as you usually would, to connect them with the ReMake platform.






If you need to disconnect or change your settings at any point, the process is exactly the same. Just click the Disconnect / Change Account buttons and start over.


Find this useful? Check out our other simple how-to guides here.